Bestyrelsen

Formand
Erling Himborg
lilienda 8
4735 Mern
E-mail:  ehimborg@loutook.dk
Telefon: 61302228
 
Næstformand
Michael Nielsen,
Ulvshalevej 9
4780 stege
E-mail:  Stenmnielsen@live.dk
Telefon:  Tlf: 23365786
 
kasser
Sus B. Nielsen, Mikkelsbækvej 48
Mikkelsbækvej 48
4780 Stege
E-mail:  sndanmark@hotmail.com
Telefon: 29932526
 
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Vivi Hansen
Kasperstræde 6
4791 Borre
E-mail:  vivibirgit@live.dk
Telefon: 23813377
 
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Frank Nielsen
Ådalen 9
4850 Stubbekøbing
E-mail:  frank@nifra.dk
Telefon: : 22613039
 
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Åse Bagger Hansen
Akacievænget 11
4780 Stege
E-mail:  bagger@stegenet.dk
Telefon: 61601817
 
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Mogens Nielsen
Askvej 3
4771 Kalvehave
E-mail:  mogensnielsen774@gmail.com
Telefon: 21436421
 
Suppleant
Flemming Nielsen
Parcelvej 4
4780 Stege
E-mail:  f-nielsen@turbopost.dk
Telefon: 61798034
 
Suppleant
Anne Marie Nielsen
Ulvshalevej 9
4780 Stege
E-mail:  anne-marie_nielsen@hotmail.com
Telefon:  51536141
 
Revisor
Anni Due Hansen
Østervej 15
4780 Stege
E-mail:  annidue@gmail.com
Telefon: 50759185
 
RevisorSuppleant
jannie kornblomst Mandrup
parcelvej 4
4780 Stege
E-mail:  vburkal@gmail.com
Telefon:  21747242